YOUR DOSE TODAY – SATURDAY – DECEMBER 26, 2009 SUCCESS IS A STATE OF MIND

YOUR DOSE TODAY

December 26, 2009 
 
Success Is A State Of Mind
 
If you truly want to be successful, start thinking of yourself as successful.

The only thing that stands between you and what you want from life, is simply the will to try it and the faith to believe that it is possible. There is nothing on earth that you can’t have, once you mentally accept the fact that you can have it.

The feeling must come first. If you actually feel successful, if you have a deep inner conviction that you’ll always have all that you need, it will be so.

YOU SEE, Whatever your mind can conceive and believe in, your mind can help you achieve. Wow! That’s Good Stuff!!!

Please comment on this DOSE, I welcome your input. Thank you for taking the time to read this messagem I sincerely hope that you are being uplifted by these daily motivational messages.

Have a DYNAMIC day today and remember, “It All Starts With You!” Bye-Now!

One Response to “YOUR DOSE TODAY – SATURDAY – DECEMBER 26, 2009 SUCCESS IS A STATE OF MIND”

  1. LaGenne Carter Says:

    This is truly what I needed to hear/read this morning. I went through a minor setback that had a major effect on me mentally and now it’s difficult to convince myself that I can still successfully complete this task/obstacle that is still in my path. I’m not use to failing at anything I set out to do, so when I was not able to successfully complete this task it kind of threw me for a loop and I’m not sure how to handle it. I think I’m scared to give it another try. Thank you for your encouraging words…they were just what the doctor ordered!!! Have a blessed day Larry.

Leave a Reply

