YOUR DOSE TODAY – SUNDAY – AUGUST 8, 2010 THINKING BIG PRECEDES BIG ACHIEVEMENT

YOUR DOSE TODAY

August 8, 2010

THINKING BIG PRECEDES BIG ACHIEVEMENT

High achievement always takes place in the framework of high expectation.
You’ll always hit what you aim for in the long run. So why not aim high?

Have the courage to follow your dreams. It’s the first step towards attaining your destiny.
If you can dream it, you can do it. If you don’t have a dream,
how are you going to make it come true?

YOU SEE, In order to succeed beyond your wildest expectations, you need some wild expectations. Wow, That’s Good Stuff!!!

Have a DYNAMIC day today and remember, “It All Starts With You!” Bye-Now!!!

2 Responses to “YOUR DOSE TODAY – SUNDAY – AUGUST 8, 2010 THINKING BIG PRECEDES BIG ACHIEVEMENT”

  1. You have been a blessing every since I heard you interview Tiffinie Tillman on your blog radio, and still listen to you and read and use your daily doses. I hope you dont mind me talking about your posts and giving your web address on my program. I am one of the producers at a local community TV station in Bridgeport CT , I an glad to be friends on Face Book. Thank you again for words of inspirations, and encouragements

    • WOW Mike, I am totally blown away by your comments. Thank you for taking the time to read them. If there is anything else you need from me or that I can help you with let me know immediately.
      Mr. DYNAMIC Himself
      Larry D.

Leave a Reply

