FREE ALL EXPENSE PAID TRIP FOR 2 INSIDE!

Who will be the Recipient of an all expense paid trip for 2 to Las Vegas, Miami, New York or San Francisco & join me next summer as I Celebrate ½ a 100 Years? 

You must enter to win the trip. Details on how to enter will be revealed on my weekly radio show Revealing Secrets which airs weekly on Wednesday’s @ 5PM CST 347.637.2255 or web: www.blogtalkradio.com/revealing-secrets

To add some excitement my 1000th, 1,500th and 2,000th-FRIEND on My New FAN PAGE on FACEBOOK will receive a special gift from me valued over $3,000. Currently, the count is at 987, will it be you?

If you are my friend on FACEBOOK you have a chance to win but you must become a fan on my FAN Page and be a friend or listener to my Revealing Secrets Radio Show page to win. Show airs Wednesday’s @ 5PM CST. Just follow me or be a listener or friend on Revealing Secrets Radio Show @ www.blogtalkradio.com/revealing-secrets- That’s it!

Stay Tuned for More!!!

Mr. DYNAMIC Himself,
Larry D.

Leave a Reply

